Southside CSA article on one-earth.com

ONE EARTH logo

A sparkly new article on the Southside CSA has just been posted at One-Earth.com.

One-Earth.com is a wiki-powered website which lists solutions to everyday environmental questions such as, “where can I compost my left over greens” and “eek – where can I take this girl I want to impress who is vegan?!”

Information is organized by city and by category (such as “home solutions” and “businesses and services”). And since we all like to think we know best, my favorite element is that it works like wikipedia – you can find resources in your neighborhood for environmental businesses, organizations and events and post it yourself! Yup, a website that actually thinks its users know best – bliss!

So come on SScsa – get posting! From the numerous emails we receive, I know y’all have much to share.

This site is brilliant and will get better and better as its users post on it.

Esther

One thought on “Southside CSA article on one-earth.com

Leave a comment